Ministry of Labour // The Luxembourg Government


The range of competence of the ministry is fixed by the Government regulation.

The Ministry is responsible for three distinct fields of policy:

  • Employment policies;
  • Labour law and industrial relations;
  • Social and Solidarity Economy.

Read more

European Social Fund (ESF)

EU Programme for Employment and Social Innovation (EaSI)


National Employment Agency

Inspectorate of Labour and Mines

Labour College